John Kendall Bailey People

A Summer Concert

A Herrmannesque programme: Verdi, Overture to La Forza del Destino Debussy, Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun Herrmann, Suite from Vertigo Dukas, Fanfare from La Peri Delius, Walk to the Paradise Garden Tchaikovsky, Suite from Sleeping Beauty  .

Lost Things Found

Herrmann: Little Girl Lost (World Concert Premiere) etc .

Moby Dick

Bernstein: Overture to Candide Barber: Adagio for Strings Copland: Appalachian Spring Herrmann: Moby Dick.

The Height of Romanticism

Bernard Herrmann: Suite from Vertigo (cond by John Kendall Bailey) Scott Amendola: Fade to Orange - World Premiere Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4.