News and Events

A Christmas Carol and A Child is Born

28 October 2008

This release is limited to 1000 copies only.

A Christmas Carol
1. Prelude/On This Darkest Day Of Winter
2. Santa Claus, Santa Claus/The Office
3. Marley (The Spirits Lament)
4. The Past/The Christmas Dance
5. What Shall I Give My Lad/Girl For Christmas?
6. A Very Merry Christmas (Oh, Days May Come)
7. And Bless Us Everyone/The Future
8. The Grave/The Bells
9. Greetings/The Doorway/Dear God Of Christmas/Finale

A Child Is Born
10. Part One: “This is a town”
11. Part Two: “The day passed, and night fell on the town”
12. Part Three: “The night deepens”

Source: Bruce Kimmel
Company/organization: Kritzerland