News and Events

Clonard Concert

Herrmann: music fom ‘Fahrenheit 451′
Ligeti: Harpsichord solos Continuum and Hungarian Rock
Scott Walker: ‘It’s Raining Today’ and ‘Rosemary’
Greenwood: Popcorn Superhet Receiver
Dutilleux: ‘Mystere de l’Instant’
Gorecki: Harpsichord Concerto
Greenwood: Music from ‘There Will Be Blood’
Herrmann: Music from Hitchcock’s ‘Psycho’

Source: William D McCrum, Talking Herrmann
Orchestra/ensemble: Ulster Orchestra
Location: Belfast, UK