Tenerife Film Orchestra Orchestra/Ensemble

Fimucite 2: Closing Night Gala

DVD / CD combo Alex North's 2001 (Conducted by Diego Navarro) 1. Dawn of Man 2. The Bluff 3. Space Station Docking 4. Main Title In Session (Conducted by Joel McNeely) 5. Psycho: Prelude (Bernard Herrmann) 6. Vertigo: Scene d'Amour (Bernard Herrmann) 7. Fahrenheit 451.

In Session: A Film Music Celebration!

Alex North: 2001 Suite (conducted by Diego Navarro) Bernard Herrmann: Psycho - Prelude Bernard Herrmann: Vertigo - Scene dAmour Bernard Herrmann: Fahrenheit 451 - The Road Jerry Goldsmith: The Generals Suite Jerry Goldsmith: Star Trek TMP - The Enterprise John Barry.